top of page

The largest fundraiser and dairy promotion event is the Annual Dairy Promotion Breakfast or Brunch, which is typically held in June at a different farm each year. The Dunn County Dairy Promotion Committee was formed to give the public a better understanding of dairy farming. With dairy being one of the most important parts of the Dunn County economic picture, we wish to show you what a modern dairy operation looks and feels like. With your attendance at the dairy breakfast or a farm tour, hopefully, you will leave with a positive feeling about how important farming is to Dunn County. 

Would you like to sponsor the Dunn County Dairy Breakfast?  Complete this form!

Dairy Brunch Logo.png

2024 Dairy Brunch

The 29th annual Dunn County Dairy Brunch will be held on Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 9am to 1pm at Gilbertson Farms, Elk Mound, WI.  Gilbertson Farms is owned by David & Mary Gilbertson and families!  

The dairy farm's story is coming soon!

Past Dunn County Dairy Breakfast Host Farms:

2023: Maple Hills Dairy - Steve & Angie Olson

2022: Breezy Haven Farms - Mark & Lynn and Aaron & Heather Dietsche

2019: Alfalawn Farm - Dave, Dale, & Randy Styer and families

2018: Jenson Family Farms LLC - Michael Sr. & Phyllis Jenson, Michael Jr. & Jenny Jenson

2017: Prestrud Dairy LLC - Marv & Mary Prestrud & Family

2016: Val-O-Mo Farms - Steve & Yvonne Weinzirl & Family

2015: Maple Hills Dairy - Warren & Carol Olson, Steve & Angie Olson

2014: Lecheler County Line Farm - Steve & Carol Lecheler

2013: Denmark Dairy - Dennis & Karl Kragness

2012: Baier Creek Farms - Charlie & Rod Baier

2011: Clark Valley Farm - Doug Clark

2010: Dairyvue Farms - Jeff & Diane Gasteyer

2009: Windmill Dairy - John, Pat & Bob Higbie

2008: Pat & Cindy Auth

2007: Five Star Dairy - Lee & Jim Jensen & Jean Amundson

2006: Gerald, Tammy, Charles & Priscilla Wolf

2005: Dean & Pamela Lausted

2004: Bill & Deb Howe

2003: Ken & Pam Finder

2002: Squires Farms

2001: Bruce Styer & Family

2000: Darold & Linda Lausted

1999: Don & Georgia Wollum
1998: Loren & Diane Hanson
1997: Mark & Renee Bartz
1996: John & Diane Creaser
1995: Charlie & Jean Price
1994: Jeff & Mary Merritt

bottom of page